CONTACT INFORMATION

Telephone, fax and e-mail

Telephone + 46 8 453 68 70
Fax +4684536829
E-mail: info@myndighetensst.se

Postal address

Swedish Agency for Support for Faith Communities
Box 14038
SE- 167 14 Bromma, SWEDEN

Venue for visits:

The Ecumenical Centre External link, opens in new window. (Ekumeniska centret)
Gustavslundsvägen 18, Alvik, Bromma
Note: Bromma is an area in Stockholm and if traveling by public transport, you can go to Alvik using the Metro (underground's green line). From the Alvik Metro Station it is only a 5 minutes walk to reach our office.

The Staff of the Swedish Agency for
Support for Faith Communities

Isak Reichel
Director (Head of the Agency)
+ 46 8 453 68 71
isak.reichel@myndighetensst.se

Gunnel Andréasson
+ 46 8 453 68 63
Desk Officer Chaplaincy
gunnel.andreasson@myndighetensst.se

Inger Carnbo
Assistant
+ 46 8 453 68 74
inger.carnbo@myndighetensst.se

Hasnain Govani
Desk Officer Religious Minorites
+ 46 8 453 68 09
hasnain.govani@myndighetensst.se

Åsa E. Hole
Adminstrative Coordinator/ Deputy Director
+ 46 8 453 68 72
asa.e.hole@myndighetensst.se

Jana Jakob
Project Leader
+ 46 8 453 68 17
jana.jakob@myndighetensst.se

Lina Heldmark
Desk Officer / Assistant
+ 46 8 453 68 29
lina.heldmark@myndighetensst.se

Tanja Viklund
Desk Officer Emergency Planning
+ 46 8 453 68 30
tanja.viklund@myndighetensst.se

Örjan Wallin
Desk Officer Emergency Planning
+ 46 8 453 68 75
orjan.wallin@myndighetensst.se